Queen Of The North

I’m excited to share my latest dj mix titled Queen of the North. It’s a 65 minute mix of deep, soulful, groovin, and jacking house music. Huge thanks to my designer, special lady, and the podcast subscribers. Hope you enjoy the mix, don’t forget to subscribe to the podcast and let me know in the comments what songs you like best.

01. Fred Everything – Here I Am
02. Bah Samba – Live In The Summer
03. Knee Deep – All About Love
04. Roberto De Carlo – Electric Soul Power
05. Tortured Soul – In My Fantasy
06. Deep City Soul – Groove School
07. Jay West – Love Me Not
08. Johnick – The Return Of The Meatman
09. Kirby and Damien Bailey – I Like it
10. Easily Influenced – Rockit
11. KB Swing – Klets
12. Chris Harris – This Is It
13. John Hawley – Electric Lush
14. D-t3ch – Unseen Things
15. Soydan – Funky Daddy
16. Monoman – Gotta Move
17. The Girth – Nubian Funk
18. Kinky Movement – Two Minute Warning
19. The House Inspectors – Come Back

Listen Now:
Download MP3
Download Zip
ISO Image

queen of the north back cover kenny grant house music